To deactivate SlideLizard for an already connected presentation, perform the following steps:
- Click on "Disable SlideLizard" in the SlideLizard tab.
- Confirm the process with "YES".
This will unlink the presentation from SlideLizard so it will only be a normal PowerPoint presentation. Please note that this action cannot be undone!
IMPORTANT: Presentation reports can still be viewed after deactivation (by clicking on "My Presentations" in the SlideLizard tab). However, giving new presentations of this SlideLizard presentation is no longer possible.