You can use SlideLizard during your presentation to send messages to all participants, e.g. to announce the end of a break. To do this, follow these steps:
Important: Participants will not be notified about the sent message if they have locked the screen of their device or if SlideLizard is not open in their browser. As soon as they open SlideLizard again, all unread messages will appear.