Please ensure that you sync your slides (SlideLizard ribbon > Update shared slides) before you start the presentation.
No currently you can’t. Your audience will see the version of your slides that you last synced prior to the presentation.
Yes you can, all attendees will get the changes you make after a presentation.
No, currently you can’t update the slides after you have started the presentation.